Latest Products http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:08:14 +0530 en-us http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in Gas Burner Assembly http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/gas-burner-assembly.htm http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/gas-burner-assembly.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flare Jet Body http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-jet-body.htm http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-jet-body.htm Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flare Type Needle Valve http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-type-needle-valve.htm http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-type-needle-valve.htm Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triple End Flare Tee http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/triple-end-flare-tee.htm http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/triple-end-flare-tee.htm Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 THREAD SIZE : 5/16, 1/4. Flare Union http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-union.htm http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-union.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flare Nuts http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-nuts.htm http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-nuts.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flare Adaptor http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-adaptor.htm http://www.khodalbrassind.co.in/flare-adaptor.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530